President: The Right Worshipful the Mayor of Chichester
Councillor Richard Plowman
Vice President:   Dean Nicholas Frayling

Representatives of the Chichester City Council
Councillor Anne Scicluna
Councillor John-Henry Bowden

The current committee is made up of the following  members.
Chairman:                Elizabeth Turner
Vice Chairman:       Howard Bottomley
Hon. Treasurer:      Richard Roberts
Hon. Secretary:       Jane Bartholomew

Members of the Committee
Alastair Alexander
Michael Bonser
Jennifer Bottomley

Bryn Davies
Mike Evans
Carla Gaita
Sally Simpson

The constitution of the Association is available from the Secretary upon request.